Loading...

The Team at R Marine Flagship

Meet the team at R Marine Flagship. Based out of two offices in Westhaven Marina, Auckland, the team offers a large amount of expertise and passion for the marine and boating industry.

Murray McLeod

Murray McLeod

Boat Broker

murray@riviera.co.nz

Murray McLeod

Boat Broker

Sam Fenwick

Sam Fenwick

Boat Broker

sam@riviera.co.nz

Sam Fenwick

Boat Broker

Craig Torckler

Craig Torckler

Boat Broker

craig@riviera.co.nz

Craig Torckler

Boat Broker

Andy Booth

Andy Booth

Boat Broker

andy@riviera.co.nz

Andy Booth

Boat Broker

Rob Donley

Rob Donley

Boat Broker

Rob@riviera.co.nz

Rob Donley

Boat Broker

Dean Horgan

Dean Horgan

Dealer Principal

dean@riviera.co.nz

Dean Horgan

Dealer Principal

Suzie Eade

Suzie Eade

Director

suzie@limitlessgroup.co.nz

Suzie Eade

Director

Melanie Bourke

Melanie Bourke

Accounts

mel@riviera.co.nz

Melanie Bourke

Accounts

Adam Hadfield

Adam Hadfield

Service Manager

service@riviera.co.nz

Adam Hadfield

Service Manager

Kimberly Noll

Kimberly Noll

Service Coordinator

kimberley@riviera.co.nz

Kimberly Noll

Service Coordinator

Jonathan Taylor

Jonathan Taylor

Parts Administrator

rivparts@riviera.co.nz

Jonathan Taylor

Parts Administrator

Barry Eade,

Barry Eade,

Service

Barry Eade,

Service

Russell Harris

Russell Harris

Service

Russell Harris

Service

Steve Domigan

Steve Domigan

Service

Steve Domigan

Service

Adrian Gauchard

Adrian Gauchard

Service

Adrian Gauchard

Service

Mikey Toa

Mikey Toa

Service

Mikey Toa

Service

Will Ebbett

Will Ebbett

Service

Will Ebbett

Service

Shane Cowell

Shane Cowell

Service

Shane Cowell

Service

Paul Pedersen

Paul Pedersen

Valet Supervisor

Paul Pedersen

Valet Supervisor

Laura McDonnell

Laura McDonnell

Valet

Laura McDonnell

Valet

Rochelle Cleminson

Rochelle Cleminson

Valet

Rochelle Cleminson

Valet

Rodrigo Silva

Rodrigo Silva

Permateek General Manager

Rodrigo Silva

Permateek General Manager

Nikki Dorrington

Nikki Dorrington

Marketing and Events

Nikki Dorrington

Marketing and Events

Chelsea-Mae Wheeler

Chelsea-Mae Wheeler

Sales and Marketing support

Chelsea-Mae Wheeler

Sales and Marketing support