Loading...

The Team at R Marine Flagship

Meet the team at R Marine Flagship. Based out of two offices in Westhaven Marina, Auckland, the team offers a large amount of expertise and passion for the marine and boating industry.

Murray McLeod

Murray McLeod

Boat Broker

murray@riviera.co.nz

Murray McLeod

Boat Broker

Sam Fenwick

Sam Fenwick

Boat Broker

sam@riviera.co.nz

Sam Fenwick

Boat Broker

Liam Power

Liam Power

Boat Broker

liam@riviera.co.nz

Liam Power

Boat Broker

Craig Torckler

Craig Torckler

Boat Broker

craig@riviera.co.nz

Craig Torckler

Boat Broker

Andy Booth

Andy Booth

Boat Broker

andy@riviera.co.nz

Andy Booth

Boat Broker

Dean Horgan

Dean Horgan

Dealer Principal

dean@riviera.co.nz

Dean Horgan

Dealer Principal

Suzie Eade

Suzie Eade

Director

suzie@limitlessgroup.co.nz

Suzie Eade

Director

Melanie Bourke

Melanie Bourke

Accounts

mel@riviera.co.nz

Melanie Bourke

Accounts

Adam Hadfield

Adam Hadfield

Service Manager

service@riviera.co.nz

Adam Hadfield

Service Manager

Kimberly Noll

Kimberly Noll

Service Coordinator

kimberley@riviera.co.nz

Kimberly Noll

Service Coordinator

Jonathan Taylor

Jonathan Taylor

Parts Administrator

rivparts@riviera.co.nz

Jonathan Taylor

Parts Administrator

Barry Eade,

Barry Eade,

Service

Barry Eade,

Service

Russell Harris

Russell Harris

Service

Russell Harris

Service

Paul Pedersen

Paul Pedersen

Service

Paul Pedersen

Service

Steve Domigan

Steve Domigan

Service

Steve Domigan

Service

Rodrigo Desilva

Rodrigo Desilva

Permateek General Manager

Rodrigo Desilva

Permateek General Manager

Adrian Gauchard

Adrian Gauchard

Service

Adrian Gauchard

Service

Mikey Toa

Mikey Toa

Service

Mikey Toa

Service

Sam Wolley

Sam Wolley

Service

Sam Wolley

Service